Vi som arbetar i 4-6 


Josefin Olander
Lärare 4-6
josefin@piggelinen.se                
 

Kinga Lukacs
Lärare 4-6
kinga@piggelinen.se                
 

Håkan Sparre
Idrottslärare, resurs 4-6 
hakan@piggelinen.se               
 

Mia Andersson
Lärare 4-6 
mia@piggelinen.se  
 
Linda Gustavsson
Resurs 4-6
lindag@piggelinen.se 
 

Pernilla Appelros
Lärare 4-6 
pernilla@piggelinen.se 
 

Mattias Karlsson
Lärare 7-9 
mattias@piggelinen.se
 

Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9 
jens@piggelinen.se 
 
Christian Berglund
Slöjdlärare 4-9
christian@piggelinen.se

Mimmi Olivendal
Slöjd och bildlärare 4-9
mimmi@piggelinen.se