Vi som arbetar i 4-6 


Josefin Olander
Lärare 4-6
josefin@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
 
 
Liliane Vinestrand
Resurs 4-6
liliane@piggelinen.se 
 
 
 
                                                 

Håkan Sparre
Idrottslärare, resurs 4-6 
hakan@piggelinen.se
föräldraledig ht 18                                                         
 
 

Mia Andersson
Lärare 4-6 
mia@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
 
Jens Wedeborg
Lärare 4-6, idrottslärare jens.wedeborg@piggelinen.se
 
  
 
Mattias Karlsson
Lärare 4-6
mattias@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
Mathias Jartelius
Idrottslärare 1-6
mathias@piggelinen.se
 
 

Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9 
jens@piggelinen.se
 
 
   
Niklas Svanberg
Resurs 4-9. IT-ansvarig
niklas@piggelinen.se
 
Birgitta Olsson
Lärare 4-9
birgitta@piggelinen.se  
 
Angelica Lindberg Rihm
Resurs 4-6, fritids 
angelica@piggelinen.se
  
Magnus Arvidsson
Lärare 6-9 
magnus@piggelinen.se 
 
 
Mimmi Olivendal
Slöjd och bildlärare 4-9
mimmi@piggelinen.se 
José Hernadez 
Slöjdlärare 3-9
jose@piggelinen.se 
 
Aisha Mustafa 
Resurs f-5
aisha@piggelinen.se