Vi som arbetar i 7-9


Magnus Nilsson
Lärare 7-9
magnusn@piggelinen.se           
 

Magnus Arvidsson
Lärare 7-9
magnus@piggelinen.se            
 

Linda Melin
Lärare 7-9
linda@piggelinen.se               
 

Lucy Mancia
Lärare 7-9
lucy@piggelinen.se 
 

Carl Sjöberg
Idrottslärare, lärare 7-9
calle@piggelinen.se 
 

Mimmi Olivensal
Slöjd- och bildlärare 4-9
mimmi@piggelinen.se 
 

Kaitlin Olivendal
Lärare 7-9
kaitlin@piggelinen.se 
 

Christian Berglund
Slöjdlärare 4-9
christian@piggelinen.se
 

Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9
jens@piggelinen.se