Vi som arbetar i F-3 


Caroline Hinsegård
Lärare Förskoleklass
carro@piggelinen.se              
 

Lena Rydén
Lärare Förskoleklass
lena@piggelinen.se                 
 

Christina Holmgren
Lärare 1-3
kicki@piggelinen.se               
 

Julia Humble
Lärare 1-3
julia@piggelinen.se
 

Johanna Rantil 
Lärare 1-3 
johanna@piggelinen.se
Föräldraledig                         
 

Stina Nilsson
Lärare 1-3
stina@piggelinen.se
 
 

Emma Svanberg
Lärare 1-3
emma@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
Kinga Lukacs
Lärare 1-3
kinga@piggelinen.se 
 
 

Alice Jerlmark
Resurs 1-3
alice@piggelinen.se 
 
 

Mathias Jartelius
Idrottslärare 1-3
mathias@piggelinen.se
 
 

Lina Skogersson
Lärare 1-3
lina@piggelinen.se
 


Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9
jens@piggelinen.se
 
 
Helen Neuendorff
Resurs f-3, fritids
helen@piggelilnen.se  
Aisha Mustafa
Reurs f-5, fritids
aisha@piggelinen.se  
Mimmi Olivendahl
Slöjdlärare 3-9
mimmi@piggelinen.se  
José Hernandez 
Slöjd 3-9
jose@piggelinen.se