Vi som arbetar i 7-9


Magnus Nilsson
Lärare 7-9
magnusn@piggelinen.se           
 

Magnus Arvidsson
Lärare 6-9
magnus@piggelinen.se            
 

Linda Melin
Lärare 7-9
linda@piggelinen.se               
 

Lucy Mancia
Lärare 7-9
lucy@piggelinen.se 
 

Carl Sjöberg
Idrottslärare, lärare 7-9
calle@piggelinen.se 
 
 
               
Birgitta Olsson
Lärare 4-9
birgitta@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
Mimmi Olivensal
Slöjd- och bildlärare 4-9
mimmi@piggelinen.se
 
 

José Hernadez
Slöjdlärare 3-9
jose@piggelinen.se
 
 
 
Mathias Jartelius
Idrottslärare 
mathias@piggelinen.se 
Jens Wedeborg
Idrottslärare
jens.wedeborg@piggelinen.se 
 
Niklas Svanberg
Resurs 4-9. IT-ansvarig 
niklas@piggelinen.se 
 
 
Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9
jens@piggelinen.se