Vi som arbetar i F-3 


Caroline Hinsegård
Lärare Förskoleklass
carro@piggelinen.se              
 

Lena Rydén
Lärare Förskoleklass
lena@piggelinen.se                 
 

Christina Holmgren
Lärare 1-3
kicki@piggelinen.se               
 
Julia Humble
Lärare 1-3
julia@piggelinen.se
 

Johanna Rantil 
Lärare 1-3 
johanna@piggelinen.se
 

Stina Nilsson
Lärare 1-3
stina@piggelinen.se
 

Emma Svanberg
Lärare 1-3
emma@piggelinen.se
 

Liliane Vinestrand
Resurs 1-3
liliane@piggelinen.se
 

Alice Jerlmark
Resurs 1-3
alice@piggelinen.se 
 
Mathias Jartelius
Idrottslärare 1-3
mathias@piggelinen.se
 
Lina Skogersson
Lärare Förskoleklass
lina@piggelinen.se 
Föräldraledig VT 18

Jens Wallin
Musiklärare F-9
jens@piggelinen.se